Online Shop – Meat Delivery Coventry

Order before 2pm Thursday for this Weekends Delivery or Click and Collect.
You will be allocated a 2 hour time slot the day before your delivery.

Christmas hamper

Christmas hamper

5lb traditional basted quick frozen turkey breast crown
3lb boneless pork loin roast (loads of crackling)
3lb topside/silverside best beef roast
3lb prime gammon joint (to boil or roast)
800g rindless shortback bacon
700g farmhouse pork sausage
1lb pork sausage meat
10 handmade pigs in blankets
1 x hand raised pork pie

Only £59

Price £59.00

Quantity
Share :

Product Information

FREE DELIVERY on orders over £30.
All Christmas orders must be in before Wednesday 15th December.

Christmas Hamper Delivery Dates
Friday 20th December (Normal Delivery Areas)
Saturday 21st December (Normal Delivery Areas)
Sunday 22nd December (Normal Delivery Areas)

Shop opening and Click and Collect times to collect your Christmas Orders
Friday 13th December…10am to 7pm
Saturday 14th December 9am to 5pm
Sunday 15th December 10am to 4pm
Monday 16th December 9am to 4pm
Tuesday 17th December 9am to 4pm
Wednesday 18th December 9am to 4pm
Thursday 19th December 9am to 4pm
Friday 20th December 10am to 7pm
Saturday 21st December 9am to 5pm
Sunday 22nd December 10am to 4pm
Monday 23rd December 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 24th December 9am to 1pm